{"aussendienstler":[{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Dipl.-Ing. Andres Werner","phone":"+49 4528 911857","fax":"+49 4528 911858","handy":"+49 151 18251711","email":"andres.werner@ardex.de","bezirk":"101","uid":2,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Detlef Hinkelmann","phone":"+49 40 71097590","fax":"+49 40 71097591","handy":"+49 151 18251712","email":"detlef.hinkelmann@ardex.de","bezirk":"110","uid":3,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Burkhard Orlovsky","phone":"+49 421 627979","fax":"+49 421 627976","handy":"+49 151 18251716","email":"burkhard.orlovsky@ardex.de","bezirk":"103","uid":4,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Andreas Stutter","phone":"+49 251 5348685","fax":"+49 251 5348685","handy":"+49 151 18251728","email":"andreas.stutter@ardex.de","bezirk":"104","uid":5,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jörg Randersen","phone":"+49 5505 999808","fax":"+49 5505 999808","handy":"+49 151 18251717","email":"joerg.randersen@ardex.de","bezirk":"105","uid":6,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Andrea These","phone":"0175 \/ 26 15 762","fax":"","handy":"0175 \/ 26 15 762","email":"andrea.these@ardex.de","bezirk":"107","uid":7,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Andreas Siefkes","phone":"+49 4403 6023657","fax":"+49 3212 1209747","handy":"+49 151 18251799","email":"andreas.siefkes@ardex.de","bezirk":"151","uid":9,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Joachim Tönsmann","phone":"+49 521 22331","fax":"+49 521 21986","handy":"+49 151 18251713","email":"joachim.toensmann@ardex.de","bezirk":"152","uid":10,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Verkaufsleiter","name":"Stefan Schiller","phone":"+49 30 5671271","fax":"+49 30 65485145","handy":"+49 151 18251796","email":"stefan.schiller@ardex.de","bezirk":"210","uid":11,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Martin Ehrich","phone":"+49 39923 719834","fax":"+49 39923 719836","handy":"+49 160 4773159","email":"martin.ehrich@ardex.de","bezirk":"201","uid":12,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Frank Zibell","phone":"+49 3971 211607","fax":"+49 3971 211607","handy":"+49 151 18251725","email":"frank.zibell@ardex.de","bezirk":"201","uid":13,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Rainer Haesner","phone":"+49 3375 215584","fax":"+49 3375 215584","handy":"+49 151 18251721","email":"rainer.haesner@ardex.de","bezirk":"203","uid":14,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Tino Sülzenbrück","phone":"+49 30 92091622","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 18205942","email":"tino.suelzenbrueck@ardex.de","bezirk":"203","uid":15,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Thomas Hausding","phone":"+49 331 6001686","fax":"+49 331 6003911","handy":"+49 171 7697520","email":"thomas.hausding@ardex.de","bezirk":"203","uid":16,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Andreas Dombert","phone":"+49 3574 465233","fax":"+49 3574 122694","handy":"+49 151 18251718","email":"andreas.dombert@ardex.de","bezirk":"210","uid":17,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Hartzendorf","phone":"+49 34346 62278","fax":"+49 3436 62279","handy":"+49 151 18251724","email":"michael.hartzendorf@ardex.de","bezirk":"208","uid":20,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Verkaufsleiter","name":"Lothar Heck","phone":"+49 2431 9780035","fax":"+49 2431 9780036","handy":"+49 160 90120790","email":"lothar.heck@ardex.de","bezirk":"309","uid":21,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Bernhard Koebcke","phone":"+49 2151 513760","fax":"+49 2151 513761","handy":"+49 151 18251734","email":"bernhard.koebcke@ardex.de","bezirk":"301","uid":22,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Matthias Kersting","phone":"+49 2325 636532","fax":"+49 2325 636534","handy":"+49 151 18251727","email":"matthias.kersting@ardex.de","bezirk":"302","uid":23,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Klaus Schirm","phone":"+49 234 593197","fax":"+49 234 9503648","handy":"+49 151 18251735","email":"klaus.schirm@ardex.de","bezirk":"303","uid":24,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Christian Schürmann","phone":"+49 29 72 97 85 345","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 18251731","email":"christian.schuermann@ardex.de","bezirk":"304","uid":25,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Uwe Schneider","phone":"+49 241 9907538","fax":"+49 241 9907538","handy":"+49 151 18251790","email":"uwe.schneider@ardex.de","bezirk":"305","uid":26,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Achim Breuer","phone":"+49 2251 9850-87","fax":"+49 2251 9850-88","handy":"+49 151 18251730","email":"achim.breuer@ardex.de","bezirk":"306","uid":27,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Hartmut Kubiak","phone":"+49 2293 902084","fax":"+49 2293 80479","handy":"+49 151 18251733","email":"hartmut.kubiak@ardex.de","bezirk":"307","uid":28,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Bernd Roosen","phone":"+49 2158 4099840","fax":"+49 2158 4099841","handy":"+49 151 18251771","email":"bernd.roosen@ardex.de","bezirk":"350","uid":30,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Reinhard Thalheim","phone":"+49 2374 503185","fax":"+49 2374 503420","handy":"+49 175 9323674","email":"reinhard.thalheim@ardex.de","bezirk":"351","uid":31,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Teamleiter","name":"Thomas Röllen","phone":"+49 2162 5017647","fax":"+49 2162 5024363","handy":"+49 175 9323673","email":"thomas.roellen@ardex.de","bezirk":"352","uid":32,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Verkaufsleiter","name":"Jochen Zimmermann","phone":"+49 6821 6306356","fax":"+49 6821 6306508","handy":"+49 160 4792369","email":"jochen.zimmermann@ardex.de","bezirk":"450","uid":33,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Frank Schuster","phone":"+49 2775 940747","fax":"+49 2775 940760","handy":"+49 151 18251732","email":"frank.schuster@ardex.de","bezirk":"401","uid":34,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Marcus Schneegold","phone":"+49 9303 9800063","fax":"+49 9303 9800065","handy":"+49 151 18251752","email":"marcus.schneegold@ardex.de","bezirk":"404","uid":37,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Oliver Derst","phone":"0151\/18251753","fax":"","handy":"0151\/18251753","email":"oliver.derst@ardex.de","bezirk":"405","uid":38,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Christian Schmelzer","phone":"+49 5654 923643","fax":"+49 5654 923659","handy":"+49 160 90746346","email":"christian.schmelzer@ardex.de","bezirk":"450","uid":39,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Steve Boegem","phone":"+49 6336 9114896","fax":"+49 6336 839506","handy":"+49 175 5792671","email":"steve.boegem@ardex.de","bezirk":"451","uid":40,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Teamleiter","name":"Mike Eisenstein","phone":"+49 6158 9416353","fax":"+49 6158 9416355","handy":"+49 160 90586870","email":"mike.eisenstein@ardex.de","bezirk":"453","uid":42,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Verkaufsleiter","name":"Rainer Stieglitz","phone":"+49 711 4568559","fax":"+49 711 4568560","handy":"+49 151 18251742","email":"rainer.stieglitz@ardex.de","bezirk":"511","uid":43,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jörg Dannerbeck","phone":"+49 9436 608","fax":"+49 9436 8386","handy":"+49 151 18251738","email":"joerg.dannerbeck@ardex.de","bezirk":"501","uid":44,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Matthias Hartmann","phone":"+49 7221 991522","fax":"+49 7221 991525","handy":"+49 151 18251750","email":"matthias.hartmann@ardex.de","bezirk":"502","uid":45,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Hans-Martin Briem","phone":"+49 711 706330","fax":"+49 711 702796","handy":"+49 151 18251743","email":"hans-martin.briem@ardex.de","bezirk":"511","uid":46,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Steffen Kopp","phone":"+49 7950 800 38 72","fax":"+49 7950 800 38 73","handy":"+49 175 439 4867","email":"steffen.kopp@ardex.de","bezirk":"511","uid":47,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jochen Polonyi","phone":"+49 8334 987036","fax":"+49 8334 987094","handy":"+49 151 18251745","email":"jochen.polonyi@ardex.de","bezirk":"507","uid":49,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Florian Huber","phone":"+49 151 18251791","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 18251791","email":"florian.huber@ardex.de","bezirk":"508","uid":50,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Timo Wildermuth","phone":"+49 7148 96877193","fax":"+49 7148 96899 64","handy":"+49 160 90689323","email":"timo.wildermuth@ardex.de","bezirk":"511","uid":52,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Thomas Antoine","phone":"+49 2402 9933106","fax":"+49 2402 9933107","handy":"+49 170 6828405","email":"thomas.antoine@ardex.de","bezirk":"309","uid":65,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Tayfun Acci","phone":"+49 40 360 38 808","fax":"+49 40 360 38 808","handy":"+49 171 55 60 588","email":"tayfun.acci@ardex.de","bezirk":"110","uid":66,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Stephan Winkler","phone":"+49 2291 9263750","fax":"+49 2291 9263751","handy":"+49 175 187 3613","email":"stephan.winkler@ardex.de","bezirk":"307","uid":67,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Teamleiter","name":"Christian Peinelt","phone":"+49 911 6696934","fax":"+49 911 6696935","handy":"+49 160 5390293","email":"christian.peinelt@ardex.de","bezirk":"501","uid":68,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Steffen Slawe","phone":"+49 911 81791656","fax":"+49 911 81791657","handy":"+49 151 18251739","email":"steffen.slawe@ardex.de","bezirk":"501","uid":69,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jörg Kunzer","phone":"+49 7643 937690","fax":"+49 7643 937691","handy":"+49 151 18251736","email":"joerg.kunzer@ardex.de","bezirk":"502","uid":70,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Martin Maier","phone":"+49 7642 9279762","fax":"+49 7642 9285281","handy":"+49 151 18251714","email":"martin.maier@ardex.de","bezirk":"502","uid":71,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Holger Lutz","phone":"+49 8232 5031345","fax":"+49 8232 5031346","handy":"+49 151 18251748","email":"holger.lutz@ardex.de","bezirk":"510","uid":72,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Peter Gross","phone":"+49 36203 60432","fax":"+49 36203 72674","handy":"+49 151 64963641","email":"peter.gross@ardex.de","bezirk":"208","uid":73,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Thomas Haidn","phone":"+49 8504 9552313","fax":"+49 8504 9552314","handy":"+49 160 91619658","email":"thomas.haidn@ardex.de","bezirk":"505","uid":74,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Wolfgang Brzesina","phone":"+49 74 71 959 11 46","fax":"+49 7471 959 11 47","handy":"+49 175 431 664 4","email":"wolfgang.brzesina@ardex.de","bezirk":"507","uid":75,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Schwab","phone":"+49 7685 91 34 588","fax":"+49 7685 91 34 589","handy":"+49 151 18 25 17 20","email":"michael.schwab@ardex.de","bezirk":"502","uid":79,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Hannes Uplegger","phone":"+49 151 11182667","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 11182667","email":"hannes.uplegger@ardex.de","bezirk":"110","uid":80,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Rene Vallentin","phone":"+49 151 57604824","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 57604824","email":"rene.vallentin@ardex.de","bezirk":"203","uid":81,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jeffrey Richard Bock","phone":"+49 170 7975646","fax":"","handy":"+49 170 7975646","email":"jeffrey.bock@ardex.de","bezirk":"509","uid":82,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Frank Heinze","phone":"+49 3643 50 50 52","fax":"+49 3643 50 50 52","handy":"+49 151 18 25 18 00","email":"frank.heinze@ardex.de","bezirk":"208","uid":83,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Fuchshuber","phone":"+49 8631 187 55 66","fax":"+49 8631 187 55 67","handy":"+49 170 158 68 12","email":"michael.fuchshuber@ardex.de","bezirk":"512","uid":84,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Andreas Nöthen","phone":"+49 151 22 60 73 16","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 22 60 73 16","email":"andreas.noethen@ardex.de","bezirk":"352","uid":85,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Mark Schäfers","phone":"+49 171 56 35 433","fax":"","handy":"+49 171 56 35 433","email":"mark.schaefers@ardex.de","bezirk":"351","uid":86,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Haardt","phone":"+49 151 57 54 35 40","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 57 54 35 40","email":"michael.haardt@ardex.de","bezirk":"307","uid":87,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Dirk Siegmund","phone":"+49 151 12 13 67 11","fax":"","handy":"+49 151 12 13 67 11","email":"dirk.siegmund@ardex.de","bezirk":"211","uid":88,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Patrick Vollmer","phone":"0151 \/ 182 51 740","fax":"","handy":"","email":"patrick.vollmer@ardex.de","bezirk":"402","uid":90,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Steffen Edler","phone":"0151\/18251747","fax":"","handy":"0160\/8871858","email":"steffen.edler@ardex.de","bezirk":"150","uid":92,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Joachim Tönsmann","phone":"0521\/22331","fax":"0521\/21986","handy":"0151\/18251713","email":"joachim.toensmann@ardex.de","bezirk":"152","uid":93,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Gerd Harms","phone":"0171 \/ 7765066","fax":"","handy":"","email":"gerd.harms@ardex.de","bezirk":"153","uid":94,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Frank Borchard","phone":"0151\/18251723","fax":"","handy":"","email":"frank.borchard@ardex.de","bezirk":"208","uid":95,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Lars Kassner","phone":"0170\/5498998","fax":"","handy":"","email":"lars.kassner@ardex.de","bezirk":"210","uid":96,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Barsties","phone":"0160\/2293257","fax":"","handy":"","email":"michael.barsties@ardex.de","bezirk":"452","uid":97,"pid":20},{"typ":"BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Philipp Vongries","phone":"0174 \/ 1396223","fax":"","handy":"","email":"philipp.vongries@ardex.de","bezirk":"453","uid":98,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Verkaufsleiter","name":"Matthias Krohn","phone":"04552\/993349","fax":"04552\/993404","handy":"0151\/18251726","email":"matthias.krohn@ardex.de","bezirk":"104","uid":100,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Michael Schiefbahn","phone":"+49 (0) 162 2189053","fax":"","handy":"","email":"michael.schiefbahn@ardex.de","bezirk":"406","uid":101,"pid":20},{"typ":"FB_BWD","land":"de","addresse":"","zip":"","city":"","titel":"Gebietsleiter","name":"Jonas Reinberg","phone":"+49 (0) 1622189166","fax":"","handy":"","email":"jonas.reinberg@ardex.de","bezirk":"101","uid":102,"pid":20}],"timestamp_table":1540262659}